Affiliated Clubs …………

Club contact details are difficult to maintain given the recent introduction of data protection rules. All committee members for example have been given specific SSMBA email addresses to guarantee their privacy.Any club wishing to provide contact details which includes personal data must email the SSMBA Secretary giving permission for the information to be used.  The information will be held for one year only and will then be destroyed as part of our Data Protection Policy.

Club

Contact

Telephone No

Email

Ashcott

Mrs Jenny Todman

01458 210437

Jennifer.todman@yahoo.co.uk

Balliol

Colin Hall

01278 783854

monicahall94@gmail.com

Baltonsborough

Mrs C Calcutt

01458 223071

ccalcutt@aol.com

Berrow

Mrs Gill Wise

01278 786351

mikewise@talktalk.net

Biddisham

Glynis Carey

01934 750528

glynrob312@btinternet.com

Birchfield

Joyce Hale

01935 475220

halejoyce@hotmail.com



7951010760


Bishopswood

Mrs Penny Powe

01460 234150

penny.powe@btinternet.com

Bradford on Tone

Mrs Margaret Stock

01823 350609

robertfrankstock@btinternet.com

Burnham on Sea

Mrs J Nicholls

01278 782962

jenna8362@gmail.com

Burrowbridge

Mrs B Curtis

01823 490803

bevcurtis20@icloud.com

Camelot

Mrs B Eaton

01963 440724


Caryford

Miss Annette Bedford

01963 351324

al.bedford21@gmail.com

Chard

Mrs Janet Bodily

01460 63678

gordonjanet.bodily@btinternet.com

Cheddar




Combe St Nicholas

Harry Platt

01460 62780

pamandharry655@gmail.com

Combwich

Marcus Ford

01278 652971

roger.m.ford@hotmail.com

Compton Dundon

Mrs Dot Lucas

01458 443620

michael1941bell@gmail.com

Corfe

Mrs June Fogwill

01823 443645


Creech St Michael

Mrs Hazel Adams

01823 443027

hazeltrefoil@talktalk.net

Crewkerne

Sid Crisp

01460 72216

sidcrisp@btinternet.com

Curry Mallet

Mrs Janet Gray

01823 480585

iberryorchard@gmail.com

Curry Rivel

Laurie Hockley

01458 251201

laurie.hockley@btopenworld.com

Ditcheat

Mrs Jill Ford

01749 830470

jillian5@pobroadband.co.uk

Draycott

Mrs Trudy Young

01749 870987

t.young273@btinternet.com

East Coker

Ms V.Mac Lauchlan

01935 432327

vmgm@waitrose.com

East Huntspill

Mrs Lesley Waldock

01278 783444

bryanwaldock@btinternet.com

Evercreech

Andrew Church

01749 831004

Achurch180@gmail.com

Hadspen

Mrs Carole Wyatt

01963 350222

carolewyatt@btinternet.com

Henton

Mr Chris Arnold

01749 677653

chris.arnold53@sky.com

Highbridge




Ilchester

Mrs Kay Dobson (sec)



Ilchester

Rachel Watson

01935 840724

rachelwatson52@btinternet.com

Keinton Mandeville

Gordon Hughes

01458 851022

gordon.hughes1@virgin.net

Kingscliffe

Mrs Judith Shackleford

01278 456045

shackleford@sky.com

Kingsmead

David Martin

01823 461217

davidfmartin37@gmail.com

Kingsmead

Vickie Hickman


vickiehickman@uwclub.net

Langport and Huish

Mrs Janet Overd

01458 252622

janet.overd@sky.com

Mark Moor

Mrs Penny Glew

7527923966

pschamp1956@outlook.com

Mark Village

Mrs Mandy McArdell

01934 741848

macs22@tiscali.co.uk

Martock

Jean Stoodley

01460 250835


Merriott

Frank Smith

01308 862203

smithfrank@talktalk.net

Middlezoy

Mrs Linda Glover

01823 698861

gloverlinda464@yahoo.com

Milborne Port

Brian Tindale

01963 251346

nyaschere@hotmail.com

Neroche




Nether Stowey

Miss Cath Roberts

01278 732789

carobs06@gmail.com

North Curry

Mrs Lindsey Musgrave

01823 490984

loumusgrave@gmail.com

Oake Tree

Mrs Cheryl Low

01823 461038

cheryllow43@hotmail.com

Odcombe

Ms Hazel Smith

01935 881047

hazelea.smith@btinternet.com



7720724745

Odcombesmbc1@gmail.com"

Rockwell Green

Mike Russell

01823 663678

fuzzrussell@gmail.com

South Petherton

Peter Mottram

01460 241290

motty.goodwoods@gmail.com

Spaxton

Mrs Jan Evett

01278 424304

anne.milne468@btinternet.com

Staplegrove

Mrs Heather Williams

01823 289128

heather.williams1946@btinternet.com

Stoke Sub Hamdon

Roy Watson

01935 822999

headbeagle1942@gmail.com

Templecombe

Vincent Thompson

01963 371392

vincentjthompson@btinternet.com

The Hawthorns

Danny Mead

01935 813045


Tintinhull

Anthea Clarke

01935 829644

Byjane75@gmail.com

Trull

Mrs Carole Smith

01823 259119

carolecr3@aol.com

Walton




West Shepton

John Rose

01749 345800

jrrqual@btinternet.com

Westonzoyland

Roy Cottee

01278 691010

roy.cottee@mypostoffice.co.uk

Wyrral Park

John Clare

01458 833792

j.e.clare2@gmail.com

Welch & Co.

Mrs J Jones

01823 321954

info@welchaccountants.com

Wells Breakaways

John King

01749 670671

joanejenkins@btinternet.com

Yeovil

Mrs S. Nicholson

01935 420970

sandra.nicolson@me.com

Find us on Facebook

Somerset Short Mat Bowls Association

www.somersetsmba.co.uk

Home Clubs Diary News ICC Team Leagues Contact Library Gallery